Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,330 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Forever Fuels ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery from date of order was helpful and speedy. Your driver put the customer first and made sure that on leaving the site it was left clean and tidy. However, the lack of coordination between our request for cleaning and the delivery gives us uncertainty about the future efficiency as this energy technology which is new too us."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered as arranged with helpful driver. Like your service and that you vacuum out dust while filling,"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good communication with driver George Brogdon so you know when he is arriving. Nothing is a bother to him."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver let me know the day before the delivery what time he expected to arrive, confirmed again in the morning, then arrived bang on time. Quick and efficient delivery of pellets once there with immediate printed report of volume delivered. Can't fault any aspect of the process."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"good communication on time delivery very sociable driver"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 5 days ago
Delivery
"Driver phoned to advise when he would be arriving, and then arrived exactly as scheduled, actual delivery no problem at all, very competent thank you!!"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"A friendly duo who dealt with the removal and delivery with great efficiency."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery made on time, with notiuce given as to time of arrival. Everything went very well - George, the driver, was very pleasant and friendly as usual. Well done"
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"good service"
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I wish I could tell you how happy I feel about Forever Fuel but other than for your very courteous driver - I can’t. Your prices have increased beyond any reasonable explanation. Furthermore there is no longer a pellet shortage and summer months being quieter prices should reflect. Instead I feel I am being screwed. Not a very nice feeling."
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Polite and friendly driver. Took care when unloading the pellets. A quick and efficient delivery and rang to say what time he would arrive."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Driver gave me notice as to his arrival time and he has good customer service skills"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very efficient delivery. The driver was very knowledgeable and seemed to take care over his job."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good communication from the driver, driver had delivered before and knew the site"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery driver Gary copes excellently with a rather tight access. Today trees were drooping low over the track (wet weather) but the whole delivery process went very well, no fuss, no mess - as I have come to expect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Received the top up service, first class service which we have become used to with your company. Also two very friendly and helpful delivery men. Very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Hassle free delivery. Driver knows us well and is efficient."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"good company and very helpful delivery driver thank you"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Always on the day arranged, and delivery man always helpful and pleasant."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,330 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This