Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,468 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"On time, no mess and efficiently delivered"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Everything worked well except that the delivery was pushed back a day, which meant that I had to reorganise my diary, and the office could not tell me whether the delivery would be am or pm which was frustrating"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very hopeful personal from the salesman to the driver"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great driver."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We had our pellet store topped up today ,the driver was excellent and pleasant despite having to reverse the full length of our drive . Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I wasn’t there as I am on holiday but Stewart was there and he much liked the driver, Vic"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Always a great delivery team, on time, good communication as to when they will be arriving. Clean, professional and high quality service"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Ordering and delivery made easy. Very helpful delivery driver. Arrived at stated time."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Supplied pellets as promised"
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Efficient. On time. Good helpful driver of the tanker."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Friendly and courteous driver"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Quick delivery times, and driver rung 2-3 hours before delivery."
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for another excellent and punctual delivery!"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fast, efficient, friendly."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 week ago
"Driver rang with a delivery time, arrived, offloaded quickly and efficiently, was pleasant helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver Malcom brought the pellets today. On time, friendly, he has been before and just gets on with the job. I always help if I can and make a brew etc. Deliveries have always been straightforward with Forever Fuels, it is sometimes the admin around it that needs sorting out, incorrect invoices etc."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt and efficient delivery. Friendly driver. No problems. What more could you ask ?"
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I have used forever fuels for the past 5 years, their service is excellent office staff and drivers are always very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service from order to delivery, Arrived on time, experienced friendly driver and pellets blown in to hopper with no issues."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I was not able to be in when the delivery was due but the driver (who was on his first delivery to this address) called me in advance, let me know what time he was due. He called again to let me know everything was set up to begin loading and was I happy to load from the left hand feed as this had the inside store pellet protector. I said that was fine and please go ahead....all hassel free and great communication. Thanks, Adam"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,468 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support