Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,357 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Forever Fuels ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent, helpful driver!"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"As always excellent"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Punctual, polite and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Phil is always very pleasant and accommodating. A pleasure to do business. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver (Paul) was very careful and friendly"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver Phill was helpful and organised , quick seamless delivery . Thank you"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Everything smooth, delivered as requested. Richard the driver excellent as always."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We were pioneers of wood pellet heating our boiler was commissioned 8 years ago. Paul your delivery driver is the most expert and knowledgeable driver I have met in that entire period. Great communicator too"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service from Forever Fuels, the delivery driver was George, he is a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"quick response to order, driver was well prepared, efficient and good mannered. all you could ask for."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver was extremely competent, professional & courteous. Delivery was very straightforward & created no dust in the cellar where the hopper is located. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Efficient order processing with excellent delivery, professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent, efficient service. Driver superb. Couldn't ask for better service"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good communication from the driver who was punctual polite and proficient."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The ordering process was straightforward as was the confirmation process. The driver was very friendly and polite and kept us informed of the delivery time and the whole process was quick and efficient with no mess or disruption."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"from the ordering to the delivery went very well and to sheduel"
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Richard is the best driver, Always cheerful, good at reversing into tight spots and doesnt spill any pellets on the drive."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good Service as always nothing too much trouble for the driver, great company to deal with Tony Thackeray North Wales"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,357 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This