Forever Fuels Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,391 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Forever Fuels ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"Great driver - very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great delivery driver"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery as requested"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
"Driver was prompt, efficient and polite."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Arrived on time, knew where the fuel store was, used the filter to reduce dust, pleasant and courteous."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Nigel is polite, helpful, on time. A very professional service"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver informed us in advance of his arrival time which was accurate. When he arrived he acted in a friendly and professional manner. The fuel delivery was quick and tidy. We were provided with some information about the acquisition by Balcas which gave us further comfort about Forever Fuels as a reliable supplier in the future."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver and the delivery was excellent, but there was a short delivery on my order. Not enough pellets loaded on the lorry. Disappointed 😞"
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery (our first) was on the stated time. The driver, Craig , was knowledgeable and safety conscious. This was my first delivery for blown pellets and gave me confidence in future supplies."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery went perfectly thanks very much to the Driver Nigel :)"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver called me to confirm timing of delivery and the fact he was delayed. He was very polite on the phone and confirmed access to my property."
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery was at the time requested, it was delivered by a friendly driver, the price of the wood pellets is good. Thank you for your very professional service."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver called the day before to give an approximate arrival time and did arrive at that time. The delivery service was good, clean and tidy. The driver was polite and courteous."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"On time and efficient"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"No dust. Thanks to Phil's care and concern to do a good job."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Nigel the driver was fantastic as always!"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Extremely helpful delivery driver who always go's out of his way to help."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver was very personable and extremely efficient-a model on which others should follow"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"A punctual and efficient delivery, with a lot of care and attention. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"driver arrived and completed job with greatest of ease and on time"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.77 based on 1,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This