Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,425 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Forever Fuels ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"This would have been a 5 star review if FF had not changed the delivery day. However the delivery itself went well and was within the time-slot indicated by the company. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Nigel is excellent and knows my set up well. it is not completely straight forward. Last time he made suggestions for my store which I have implemented and the delivery allowed more tonnage. It is all a twice yearly enjoyable experience. Thank you Nigel"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery on time, no problems, pleasant staff, thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Phil is just great. So skilful in handling the truck."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery man is friendly and helpful, he knows his product, offered advice on maintenance and was generally just great. My delivery also came sooner than I expected and I was kept updated about approximate arrival times etc by the driver. Overall a professional, user-friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
"Friendly and efficient driver"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Nigel, the driver, is always cheery and helpful. He parks well on a very restrictive village green and uses his judgement to make sure we get the amount we need. Not sure I’m happy with prices. I bought originally because it’s a local company and I know Peter Prior but the rices have gone up considerably now delivery is from Arthur away. Could this be looked at, please?"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quality product delivered by operators who are courteous, prompt and know what they are doing. Hopefully the new owners will build on the success of the previous ones."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"deliverys are on time and job is tidy"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful driver"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good driver, on time"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very efficient and clean delivery"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Received text 1 day prior to delivery as confirmation. Delivery came on correct day and stated time of delivery. Driver polite and helpful. All went efficiently. One can say everything went very well. Just trying to understand why blown pellet's have gone up 32% in price in the last 18 months."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Timely and informative about time of arrival. Good service."
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"by the way Craig at sales and Nigel the driver kept us updates"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The usual on time delivery. Very friendly service with the driver, Paul, phoning to give me plenty of notice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 1 week ago
"Be very wary with this company, they hit one of our cars with their lorry. We had an eye witness and presented all the evidence. They have denied all responsibility and have washed their hands of the matter. Not the kind of company i would spend my money with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"After ordering a bulk blown load I had trouble with dust in my hopper which meant i had to reschedual my delivery on three occasions. this was not a problem for a very helpful team and my delivery turned up on time when I got everything sorted in the hopper. The dusty load I previously delivered was not from Forever Fuels"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to order, great communication about delivery and no fuss on the day"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Although first delivery got cancelled at short notice. The driver who delivered was excellent. It’s a tricky site but he pre-read my detailed instructions, called evening before and morning of delivery."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This