Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,302 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Forever Fuels ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery was timely, orderly and extremely neat. The driver had visited us before so knew where to find everything as well as how to access pur narrow entrance. Everything most efficient. Peter Fishbourbe"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"knowledge of product"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Order processed quickly and efficiently, delivery driver communication about timing was great and the driver very friendly. Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery good driver excellent. But down side wood pellets too expensive! My brother gets them for £220.00 per ton delivered mine £274.80 + vat."
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The service is excellent, the driver is brilliant. Cannot find any problems with the company at all."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Friendly and helpful customer service from the office and excellent delivery driver who informed us of his schedule in his own time - a great team."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery at short notice, very grateful that I was accommodated. Vic is a very pleasant, helpful and reliable chap. He messages ahead when he is coming and this i find very helpful. Many thanks. Sr. Mary-Elsbeth"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
"Friendly professional and speedy service"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt delivery of dust free fuel and knowledgeable, friendly delivery driver."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver took care to blow the pellets slowly so we had a better result and less dust."
Helpful Report
(Ingham) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The member of staff who took the order was very helpful in finding when pellets were likely to be available and came back to me and the order process efficient. Having not had the same delivery guy twice he naturally wanted to know where the pellet store was, the position of the boiler and that it was off and to find an electrical source for the super fan. This we did and he able to carry out the delivery. He did so in a pleasant and practical way. All went very well - thank you"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great delivery driver. Rang to advise status and generally very positive throughout."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery booking confirmation was prompt, the SMS messages giving advance warning were excellent (and accurate) and the delivery itself was faultless - I couldn't ask for better."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver went out of his way to accommodate the difficulties due to building work."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"1. Ordering was easy and confirmation of date quick to come through 2. Driver 'phoned the evening before delivery was due to confirm and give an approx. time - this is immensely helpful and I wish more companies would follow your lead. 3. Delivery arrived on time and made efficiently with minimum fuss 4. Driver courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good service"
Helpful Report
(Flixborough Old) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery man is very professional clean and pleasant."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Plenty off notice about delivery time and date. All done in a professional way."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Longie is a good bloke and was friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,302 reviews