Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,567 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good"
(New Holland) - Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Sadly with your prices going up so much and having to wait 3 weeks for delivery slots we have decided to change suppliers. Our first order from you cost £1200 for 5 Tonnes now it cost £1500. What used to take a week to arrive now takes 3! We have found a much cheaper company, with a 4 wheel truck to deliver. It's a shame as we liked having the same delivery driver Gary up here. He was wonderful, friendly and efficient. Real shame Sammie Woollacott"
(Okehampton) - Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sammie, we are very sorry you feel you have had a negative experience lately. A member of the customer services team will be in contact with you very soon, if that is ok. R
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service as usual. Dave the driver isa national treasure"
(Mistley) - Posted 5 months ago
"I was not present but all proceeded well in everyway"
(Mistley) - Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver Vic was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and listened carefully to our requests."
(East Kilbride) - Posted 6 months ago
"Rang to order pellets but lead time was 3 weeks at earliest. Told them I wanted more definite date but they will only confirm once you have paid them which is rediculous. After paying I had to chase them for a date and they were very unhelpful. Totally out of touch with customer experience so won’t use them again. Ordered elsewhere cheaper with a quick phone call rather than this rediculous merry go round."
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
"Your Driver is so polite and professional brilliant for you company! Thank you"
(Okehampton) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick efficient delivery. Minimum mess."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery has been rescheduled 3 times 1) your lorry Broke down and NO PHONE call from your company to advise the delivery was not being completed 2) The second attempt - my housekeeper waited in ALL DAY I then called 4 times to find out where the driver was and i was told the delivery would not take place on that day - we had to call 4 times to find out this information at 4pm in the afternoon 3) Third attempt - successful"
(Avonmouth) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"because it was such a friendly driver who arrived later this afternoon with a smile on his face and clearly loves his job."
(Mistley) - Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
"Driver was timely and courteous."
(Middlewich) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Placed order early in Jan'19 which was promptly dealt with, received order well ahead of usual delivery period(2 weeks), driver texted ETA which was appreciated and arrived almost to the minute. Driver worn hi vez jacket which was good to see, was pleasant in his manner and went about his work well. Hope to see him in 3 months time when the next order is placed."
(East Kilbride) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery arrived exactly when promised; the pellets are in very good condition & the filling caused a minimal amount of dust. The operative was very pleasant & efficient. All in all very satisfied"
(East Kilbride) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Next day delivery and George the driver so friendly and efficient"
(Fishburn) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Helpfull."
(East Kilbride) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to order online, quick delivery, kept us informed. But when blowing the pellets could the dust extractor pipe be used, as we had dust everywhere. Many thanks."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver very competent and helpful. Delivery on time at the end of a remote and challenging track. Pleased to have a full store again, even though a request made a week ago for additional pellets was not passed on to the delivery team they had sufficient on board to meet our need."
(Middlewich) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"New driver but well primed by Nigel. I had to go out but he was fine. Showed care over grass as asked and was pleasant and polite."
(Maidenhead) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver this time was the best yet, he arrived when he said he would, could really handle the lorry so only 1 pipe was needed, the delivery went without a hitch and was really quick."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery was as expected. Sad that the price as we do not get RHI because we install the boiler 1 year too early so wood pellets are now looking very expensive."
(Okehampton) - Posted 6 months ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,567 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access