Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,567 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels
Read Forever Fuels Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628509690

Email:

sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:

225 Blackamoor Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Very good
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Sadly with your prices going up so much and having to wait 3 weeks for delivery slots we have decided to change suppliers. Our first order from you cost £1200 for 5 Tonnes now it cost £1500. What used to take a week to arrive now takes 3! We have found a much cheaper company, with a 4 wheel truck to deliver. It's a shame as we liked having the same delivery driver Gary up here. He was wonderful, friendly and efficient. Real shame Sammie Woollacott
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sammie, we are very sorry you feel you have had a negative experience lately. A member of the customer services team will be in contact with you very soon, if that is ok. R
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Great service as usual. Dave the driver isa national treasure
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 10 months ago
I was not present but all proceeded well in everyway
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Driver Vic was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and listened carefully to our requests.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 10 months ago
Rang to order pellets but lead time was 3 weeks at earliest. Told them I wanted more definite date but they will only confirm once you have paid them which is rediculous. After paying I had to chase them for a date and they were very unhelpful. Totally out of touch with customer experience so won’t use them again. Ordered elsewhere cheaper with a quick phone call rather than this rediculous merry go round.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery
Your Driver is so polite and professional brilliant for you company! Thank you
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Quick efficient delivery. Minimum mess.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
The delivery has been rescheduled 3 times 1) your lorry Broke down and NO PHONE call from your company to advise the delivery was not being completed 2) The second attempt - my housekeeper waited in ALL DAY I then called 4 times to find out where the driver was and i was told the delivery would not take place on that day - we had to call 4 times to find out this information at 4pm in the afternoon 3) Third attempt - successful
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
because it was such a friendly driver who arrived later this afternoon with a smile on his face and clearly loves his job.
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 10 months ago
Delivery
Driver was timely and courteous.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Placed order early in Jan'19 which was promptly dealt with, received order well ahead of usual delivery period(2 weeks), driver texted ETA which was appreciated and arrived almost to the minute. Driver worn hi vez jacket which was good to see, was pleasant in his manner and went about his work well. Hope to see him in 3 months time when the next order is placed.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
The delivery arrived exactly when promised; the pellets are in very good condition & the filling caused a minimal amount of dust. The operative was very pleasant & efficient. All in all very satisfied
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Next day delivery and George the driver so friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Helpfull.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Easy to order online, quick delivery, kept us informed. But when blowing the pellets could the dust extractor pipe be used, as we had dust everywhere. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Driver very competent and helpful. Delivery on time at the end of a remote and challenging track. Pleased to have a full store again, even though a request made a week ago for additional pellets was not passed on to the delivery team they had sufficient on board to meet our need.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
New driver but well primed by Nigel. I had to go out but he was fine. Showed care over grass as asked and was pleasant and polite.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
The driver this time was the best yet, he arrived when he said he would, could really handle the lorry so only 1 pipe was needed, the delivery went without a hitch and was really quick.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Delivery was as expected. Sad that the price as we do not get RHI because we install the boiler 1 year too early so wood pellets are now looking very expensive.
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 11 months ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,567 reviews