Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service, Richard was a very friendly driver, whole delivery completed in 30 mins and you would never know I had had a delivery! Couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery is always pre-arranged and the drivers always contact to confirm delivery time. All drivers including George, who delivered this week are friendly , helpful and very professional."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"great service as always thank you"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery was on time, the driver helpful and courteous and so I was most happy with the event."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"regular service no hassle"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
"A quick and efficient service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent as usual. Efficient delivery of pellets with no issues."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver excellent ordering wood pellets very poor"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Payne

We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with our ordering processing. I will contact you directly for feedback.

Kindest regards
Claire
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Pellets delivered on time and delivery report received."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
"Moved my projected date forward a week after I miscalculated and ran out. As always Vic, the delivery driver, was helpful and understanding."
1 Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick courteous delivery by Mike"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver (Gary) is always very helpful and careful."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fantastic service. On time, no fuss, efficient and quick. Best that I have had."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"As per the norm a very professional and polite service on phone order and Gary the delivery driver"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Be very wary with this company, they hit one of our cars with their lorry. We had an eye witness and presented all the evidence. They have denied all responsibility and have washed their hands of the matter. Not the kind of company i would spend my money with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery driver was very polite and professional. 10 out 10"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery as always very good. order process as always problematic."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery just 1week from order. Great to see your driver, Will, is back with you again! He takes great care and is very courteous.."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"This would have been a 5 star review if FF had not changed the delivery day. However the delivery itself went well and was within the time-slot indicated by the company. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support