Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,542 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
"Using dust extraction. Arriving on time. No fuss. No messages Pleasant driver."
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver pre-warned me of his arrival time, & was on time. Driver was knowledgeable, professional, & competent"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Phone call before delivery, on time, and fuss free delivery - great."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"You delivered 6T but the order was for 7T. Apart from that, it was OK."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Customer

I am pleased to hear that you have received your delivery before Christmas. Please accept our apologies that we didn't notify you that the order would be 1 tonne short. We will honour the price that you were quoted per tonne for 7 tonnes.

Kindest regards
Claire
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Phil is a gentleman ."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"There was a lot of water in the yard but Nigel and Foreverfuels coped with it and made a perfect delivery."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
"exactly on time, flexible with the quantity and efficient. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery was arranged for 2 days time even though it was a busy time in December. Your driver, Lucas, was incredibly friendly and polite and made the delivery quickly. Great service, thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Always on time, efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Each delivery is made as straight forward as possible. The drivers always let you know the day before what time they will arrive, they are always friendly and easy to work with."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Cheerful and courteous staff."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent Service as usual."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
"I don’t understand why this company has such good reviews. Our experience of them has been average at best. Their web ordering service offers fictitious dates that they can never meet. They deliver when it suits them and not when you need fuel. They communicate a cut off date for Christmas deliveries, tell you by phone it will arrive in time but won’t confirm it! I phoned them today and was told my order can’t be delivered until the end of the 1st week of Jan. Over two weeks after they said they could guarantee delivery and 5 weeks after my order was placed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good service from point of order to point of delivery. Gary, from Okehampton depot, phoned us the previous evening to advise of delivery time and the loading of the pellets went very smoothly."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We love our delivery man Nigel he is the best. Very helpful, polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service and explanation. This time (unlike last) very little dust"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Timely, prifessional, good coms"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good communication and careful delivery."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"On time & very efficient & polite"
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt response to delivery request. Pleasant efficient driver."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,542 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support