Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,569 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels
Read Forever Fuels Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628509690

Email:

sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:

225 Blackamoor Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
The driver this time was the best yet, he arrived when he said he would, could really handle the lorry so only 1 pipe was needed, the delivery went without a hitch and was really quick.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Delivery was as expected. Sad that the price as we do not get RHI because we install the boiler 1 year too early so wood pellets are now looking very expensive.
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Sean was very pleasant, helpful and thoughtful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Great service as ever
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Our delivery arrived promptly. The delivery driver was cheerful and helpful.
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
A careful and considerate driver provided a first class service. Tim Reeves Rowney Farm Market Drayton
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Very helpful knowledgable driver
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Using dust extraction. Arriving on time. No fuss. No messages Pleasant driver.
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Driver pre-warned me of his arrival time, & was on time. Driver was knowledgeable, professional, & competent
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Phone call before delivery, on time, and fuss free delivery - great.
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
You delivered 6T but the order was for 7T. Apart from that, it was OK.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer

I am pleased to hear that you have received your delivery before Christmas. Please accept our apologies that we didn't notify you that the order would be 1 tonne short. We will honour the price that you were quoted per tonne for 7 tonnes.

Kindest regards
Claire
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Phil is a gentleman .
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
There was a lot of water in the yard but Nigel and Foreverfuels coped with it and made a perfect delivery.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
exactly on time, flexible with the quantity and efficient. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Delivery was arranged for 2 days time even though it was a busy time in December. Your driver, Lucas, was incredibly friendly and polite and made the delivery quickly. Great service, thanks!
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Always on time, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Each delivery is made as straight forward as possible. The drivers always let you know the day before what time they will arrive, they are always friendly and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Cheerful and courteous staff.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Excellent Service as usual.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
I don’t understand why this company has such good reviews. Our experience of them has been average at best. Their web ordering service offers fictitious dates that they can never meet. They deliver when it suits them and not when you need fuel. They communicate a cut off date for Christmas deliveries, tell you by phone it will arrive in time but won’t confirm it! I phoned them today and was told my order can’t be delivered until the end of the 1st week of Jan. Over two weeks after they said they could guarantee delivery and 5 weeks after my order was placed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,569 reviews