Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,567 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels
Read Forever Fuels Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628509690

Email:

sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:

225 Blackamoor Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Sean was very pleasant, helpful and thoughtful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Great service as ever
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Our delivery arrived promptly. The delivery driver was cheerful and helpful.
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
A careful and considerate driver provided a first class service. Tim Reeves Rowney Farm Market Drayton
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Very helpful knowledgable driver
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Using dust extraction. Arriving on time. No fuss. No messages Pleasant driver.
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Driver pre-warned me of his arrival time, & was on time. Driver was knowledgeable, professional, & competent
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Phone call before delivery, on time, and fuss free delivery - great.
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
You delivered 6T but the order was for 7T. Apart from that, it was OK.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 11 months ago
Dear Customer

I am pleased to hear that you have received your delivery before Christmas. Please accept our apologies that we didn't notify you that the order would be 1 tonne short. We will honour the price that you were quoted per tonne for 7 tonnes.

Kindest regards
Claire
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Phil is a gentleman .
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
There was a lot of water in the yard but Nigel and Foreverfuels coped with it and made a perfect delivery.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 11 months ago
Delivery
exactly on time, flexible with the quantity and efficient. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Delivery was arranged for 2 days time even though it was a busy time in December. Your driver, Lucas, was incredibly friendly and polite and made the delivery quickly. Great service, thanks!
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Always on time, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 11 months ago
Delivery
Each delivery is made as straight forward as possible. The drivers always let you know the day before what time they will arrive, they are always friendly and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Cheerful and courteous staff.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Excellent Service as usual.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 11 months ago
I don’t understand why this company has such good reviews. Our experience of them has been average at best. Their web ordering service offers fictitious dates that they can never meet. They deliver when it suits them and not when you need fuel. They communicate a cut off date for Christmas deliveries, tell you by phone it will arrive in time but won’t confirm it! I phoned them today and was told my order can’t be delivered until the end of the 1st week of Jan. Over two weeks after they said they could guarantee delivery and 5 weeks after my order was placed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Good service from point of order to point of delivery. Gary, from Okehampton depot, phoned us the previous evening to advise of delivery time and the loading of the pellets went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
We love our delivery man Nigel he is the best. Very helpful, polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 11 months ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,567 reviews