Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,542 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery driver always turns up on time, very efficient and helpful, and leaves our boiler room very tidy."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Driver phoned to tell me he was on his way and arrived as planned. Friendly and efficient service, now topped up and ready for whatever the weather throws at me."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver Will was excellent - in knowing where we are, calling ahead, explainigng about our pellet bag and dust and what to do, and delivering the pellets. Taking care etc. great. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery driver on time and very helpful."
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Delightful driver. Would have liked a rough delivery time phoned through in the morning though - ended waiting in ALL day for a 4.20 arrival... Also alarming stop/start flow throughout delivery (due to tanker being empty?) causing unnecessarily damage to pellets + extra dust in my hopper.."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"complete package from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service. Messaged the night before with expected delivery time. "Will", the driver very careful and efficient when blowing the pellets in. 10/10"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Friendly, dust free and efficient service."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Alex the driver operator was excellent. Tidy and efficient. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Great service thank you to Mike. We have just entered into another year's contract with yourselves and look forward to another year of great service. Kind regards Tom."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good delivery, helpful driver."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Malcolm was excellent. This is a difficult site and he made it look easy. Full marks. Price however is high compared with others."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Tidy and efficient as usual. Turned up on time"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt and professional service as always. Perfectly delivered by Richard as ever. Great team, loyal service - Long may it last."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"On time, no mess and efficiently delivered"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Everything worked well except that the delivery was pushed back a day, which meant that I had to reorganise my diary, and the office could not tell me whether the delivery would be am or pm which was frustrating"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very hopeful personal from the salesman to the driver"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great driver."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We had our pellet store topped up today ,the driver was excellent and pleasant despite having to reverse the full length of our drive . Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I wasn’t there as I am on holiday but Stewart was there and he much liked the driver, Vic"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 months ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,542 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support