Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,569 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels
Read Forever Fuels Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628509690

Email:

sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:

225 Blackamoor Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Good service from point of order to point of delivery. Gary, from Okehampton depot, phoned us the previous evening to advise of delivery time and the loading of the pellets went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
We love our delivery man Nigel he is the best. Very helpful, polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service and explanation. This time (unlike last) very little dust
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Timely, prifessional, good coms
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Good communication and careful delivery.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
On time & very efficient & polite
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Prompt response to delivery request. Pleasant efficient driver.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Same driver Gary as usual. Knows where to come and virtually does it alone except for signatures. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Delivered on time.. was notified day before. Very courteous.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Driver phoned early this morning to tell us when he would be arriving and he did appear at the appointed time. Delivery was very efficient, and took just 27 minutes to deliver 4.7 tons - excellent!! Very helpful driver also.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Your employee Nigel Barton did a very efficient job and texted to report to me that all was okay as I was off-site. This put my mind at ease and as usual, Barton did a fantastic job. He is a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Efficient friendly delivery on time and completely hassle free.
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Ordering not totally happy. Delivery very happy & helpfully.
Helpful Report
(Port Of Tyne) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service, delivery driver was efficient and effective.
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Easy online ordering, manageable leadtime on the delivery which was made on the originally agreed date and all completed by my regular driver who knows the property and is an excellent driver. It makes such a difference when a company retains quality staff - and is a key reason for customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
The order was arranged really quickly, the driver contacted me to let me know the time of arrival and everything was excellent
Helpful Report
(Retford) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Driver as usual first class
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
on time, friendly driver
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Great service as always and drivers are always polite and informative! Would definitely recommend Forever fuels for your biomass fuel needs!
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Prompt efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
(Port Of Tyne) - Posted 1 year ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,569 reviews