Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
"Very considerate and pleasant driver and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Very helpful & organised driver, R. Tupling Recommend your company jj"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just been taken over by another company. Blown pellet prices have risen by 32% from June 2016 to September 2018. This form of energy now getting very expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt service and great, helpful delivery driver."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Helpful and polite as always."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service as ever from Forever Fuels"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt response and confirmation of order for delivery"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very happy with the delivery, great job thanks"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt delivery by Vic. Totally professional and polite. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very happy. Great service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"The driver Garry was very helpful and personable. He was very professional and the delivery went very smoothly. His driving skills are excellent getting into a tight space for the delivery."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Always delighted with the professionalism of the delivery. Very helpful and friendly drivers. All instills confidence in Foreverfuels. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Professional and helpful driver and staff when ordering pellets."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great driver - very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great delivery driver"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery as requested"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Driver was prompt, efficient and polite."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Arrived on time, knew where the fuel store was, used the filter to reduce dust, pleasant and courteous."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Nigel is polite, helpful, on time. A very professional service"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver informed us in advance of his arrival time which was accurate. When he arrived he acted in a friendly and professional manner. The fuel delivery was quick and tidy. We were provided with some information about the acquisition by Balcas which gave us further comfort about Forever Fuels as a reliable supplier in the future."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 month ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support