Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,566 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Timely, prifessional, good coms"
(Mistley) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good communication and careful delivery."
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
"On time & very efficient & polite"
(Retford) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt response to delivery request. Pleasant efficient driver."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Same driver Gary as usual. Knows where to come and virtually does it alone except for signatures. Brilliant service."
(Okehampton) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered on time.. was notified day before. Very courteous."
(Maidenhead) - Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
"Driver phoned early this morning to tell us when he would be arriving and he did appear at the appointed time. Delivery was very efficient, and took just 27 minutes to deliver 4.7 tons - excellent!! Very helpful driver also."
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Your employee Nigel Barton did a very efficient job and texted to report to me that all was okay as I was off-site. This put my mind at ease and as usual, Barton did a fantastic job. He is a credit to your company."
(Maidenhead) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Efficient friendly delivery on time and completely hassle free."
(Okehampton) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
"Ordering not totally happy. Delivery very happy & helpfully."
(Port Of Tyne) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, delivery driver was efficient and effective."
(Retford) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy online ordering, manageable leadtime on the delivery which was made on the originally agreed date and all completed by my regular driver who knows the property and is an excellent driver. It makes such a difference when a company retains quality staff - and is a key reason for customer satisfaction."
(Maidenhead) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The order was arranged really quickly, the driver contacted me to let me know the time of arrival and everything was excellent"
(Retford) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver as usual first class"
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"on time, friendly driver"
(Okehampton) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service as always and drivers are always polite and informative! Would definitely recommend Forever fuels for your biomass fuel needs!"
(Middlewich) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt efficient delivery."
(Port Of Tyne) - Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
"Lovely driver, knowledgeable, helpful, polite. Would highly recommend."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"It was easy to order online and confirm by phone and the delivery took place on the appointed day very efficiently with the driver contacting me early on the day to advise a likely delivery time. This is exactly the good service I have come to appreciate from Forever Fuels having been a customer now for 4 years."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Gary was really helpful, as ever. He helped me oil the hinges on our vent caps and also load the first vacuum fed 25kg of pellets. I have been having problems with dust causing the pellets not to feed to the boiler without major shaking of the feeder tube. I hope now that this new delivery is from Scotland/Ireland there will be less dust."
(Okehampton) - Posted 3 months ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support