Forever Fuels Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver and the delivery was excellent, but there was a short delivery on my order. Not enough pellets loaded on the lorry. Disappointed 😞"
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery (our first) was on the stated time. The driver, Craig , was knowledgeable and safety conscious. This was my first delivery for blown pellets and gave me confidence in future supplies."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery went perfectly thanks very much to the Driver Nigel :)"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver called me to confirm timing of delivery and the fact he was delayed. He was very polite on the phone and confirmed access to my property."
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery was at the time requested, it was delivered by a friendly driver, the price of the wood pellets is good. Thank you for your very professional service."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver called the day before to give an approximate arrival time and did arrive at that time. The delivery service was good, clean and tidy. The driver was polite and courteous."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"On time and efficient"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"No dust. Thanks to Phil's care and concern to do a good job."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Nigel the driver was fantastic as always!"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Extremely helpful delivery driver who always go's out of his way to help."
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver was very personable and extremely efficient-a model on which others should follow"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"A punctual and efficient delivery, with a lot of care and attention. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"driver arrived and completed job with greatest of ease and on time"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery is efficient, if noisy!, and the driver, David, is a lovely person to chat to. As far as I can tell the pellets are good quality and I've never had any problems with them in the past. Any problems have been due to defects in the silo manufacture and/or boiler malfunction."
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fantastic service as usual"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver was very efficient, explained what was happening, made no mess and generally was very helpful. Dennis Burrowes."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver is first rate. Always friendly and helpful. Order came on day expected and all done efficiently."
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
"Phone call the day before delivery. Driver arrived when he said he would. He was very civil and courteous and left the place very tidy. He was also very safety-conscious. A credit to the company."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fast, efficient and friendly. Perfect."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt professional delivery and Gary was friendly and considerate many thanks Martin"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.76 based on 1,464 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support