Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,567 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Delivery
"Gary was really helpful, as ever. He helped me oil the hinges on our vent caps and also load the first vacuum fed 25kg of pellets. I have been having problems with dust causing the pellets not to feed to the boiler without major shaking of the feeder tube. I hope now that this new delivery is from Scotland/Ireland there will be less dust."
(Okehampton) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Communication from Gary was excellent as usual. Due to unforeseen mechanical vehicle failure, he arranged a new time, and delivery was spot on. It's the people on the ground who really make the difference."
(Okehampton) - Posted 7 months ago
"Very poor quality pellets that have blocked our boiler twice with dust. Our boiler is new, this is only the second delivery we have had! Non existent customer service and no replies to my calls and emails. Very disappointed, I will never use this company again"
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good service from ordering to delivery."
(Port Of Tyne) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"They delivered before the scheduled delivery day, which was wonderful"
(Okehampton) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery driver always turns up on time, very efficient and helpful, and leaves our boiler room very tidy."
(Maidenhead) - Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
"Driver phoned to tell me he was on his way and arrived as planned. Friendly and efficient service, now topped up and ready for whatever the weather throws at me."
(Middlewich) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The driver Will was excellent - in knowing where we are, calling ahead, explainigng about our pellet bag and dust and what to do, and delivering the pellets. Taking care etc. great. Thanks"
(Middlewich) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery driver on time and very helpful."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
"Delightful driver. Would have liked a rough delivery time phoned through in the morning though - ended waiting in ALL day for a 4.20 arrival... Also alarming stop/start flow throughout delivery (due to tanker being empty?) causing unnecessarily damage to pellets + extra dust in my hopper.."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"complete package from order to delivery"
(Okehampton) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service. Messaged the night before with expected delivery time. "Will", the driver very careful and efficient when blowing the pellets in. 10/10"
(Middlewich) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Friendly, dust free and efficient service."
(East Kilbride) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Alex the driver operator was excellent. Tidy and efficient. Thank you"
(Avonmouth) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
"Great service thank you to Mike. We have just entered into another year's contract with yourselves and look forward to another year of great service. Kind regards Tom."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good delivery, helpful driver."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Malcolm was excellent. This is a difficult site and he made it look easy. Full marks. Price however is high compared with others."
(Middlewich) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Tidy and efficient as usual. Turned up on time"
(East Kilbride) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt and professional service as always. Perfectly delivered by Richard as ever. Great team, loyal service - Long may it last."
(Avonmouth) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"On time, no mess and efficiently delivered"
(Mistley) - Posted 8 months ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,567 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access