Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,567 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels
Read Forever Fuels Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01628509690

Email:

sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:

225 Blackamoor Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Gary was really helpful, as ever. He helped me oil the hinges on our vent caps and also load the first vacuum fed 25kg of pellets. I have been having problems with dust causing the pellets not to feed to the boiler without major shaking of the feeder tube. I hope now that this new delivery is from Scotland/Ireland there will be less dust.
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Communication from Gary was excellent as usual. Due to unforeseen mechanical vehicle failure, he arranged a new time, and delivery was spot on. It's the people on the ground who really make the difference.
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Very poor quality pellets that have blocked our boiler twice with dust. Our boiler is new, this is only the second delivery we have had! Non existent customer service and no replies to my calls and emails. Very disappointed, I will never use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Good service from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
(Port Of Tyne) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
They delivered before the scheduled delivery day, which was wonderful
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
The delivery driver always turns up on time, very efficient and helpful, and leaves our boiler room very tidy.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Driver phoned to tell me he was on his way and arrived as planned. Friendly and efficient service, now topped up and ready for whatever the weather throws at me.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
The driver Will was excellent - in knowing where we are, calling ahead, explainigng about our pellet bag and dust and what to do, and delivering the pellets. Taking care etc. great. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Delivery driver on time and very helpful.
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Delightful driver. Would have liked a rough delivery time phoned through in the morning though - ended waiting in ALL day for a 4.20 arrival... Also alarming stop/start flow throughout delivery (due to tanker being empty?) causing unnecessarily damage to pellets + extra dust in my hopper..
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
complete package from order to delivery
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Excellent service. Messaged the night before with expected delivery time. "Will", the driver very careful and efficient when blowing the pellets in. 10/10
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Friendly, dust free and efficient service.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Alex the driver operator was excellent. Tidy and efficient. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Great service thank you to Mike. We have just entered into another year's contract with yourselves and look forward to another year of great service. Kind regards Tom.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Good delivery, helpful driver.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Malcolm was excellent. This is a difficult site and he made it look easy. Full marks. Price however is high compared with others.
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Tidy and efficient as usual. Turned up on time
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Prompt and professional service as always. Perfectly delivered by Richard as ever. Great team, loyal service - Long may it last.
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
On time, no mess and efficiently delivered
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 year ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,567 reviews