Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,567 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Carney T
"Mark was very competent and had mad skills turning the truck in our small turning area. He is quite a new member of your team but has a great positive attitude about the job."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Trevor R
"Chris the driver made it look easy. Fairly tight entrance and drive. All good"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great and efficient service as ever have been using Forever Fuels to keep our guests warm with unlimited hot water for a few years now!! Burton Lodge Guest House, Brandesburton"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with all aspects of the service, cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"As always the delivery driver Gary (who is the immediate face to your company) was superb. He is always exceptionally helpful, efficient and polite. He has gone "the extra mile" to ensure we did not run out of pellets. I cannot see a box for unhappy so I'll put it here. FF used to be very responsive in confirming a delivery shortly after I asked for it to be scheduled on line. Now I hear nothing until the very last minute to confirm that you will be able to deliver on the requested date. This makes me very nervous. This time we are under a week from the requested date and had still heard nothing. If it wasn't for Gary I am not sure that we wouldn't have run out and still heard nothing. In addition it seems very bad planning that I couldn't even get a pallet of pellets from you as a stop gap as they were marked out of stock on line."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We were empty and I’m they arrived"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"They are a good-sized organization willing to supply small deliveries. Mally the driver is always pleasant, efficient and is not put off by bad weather and our remote location."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 8 months ago
"I was not present but all proceeded well in everyway"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to order online, quick delivery, kept us informed. But when blowing the pellets could the dust extractor pipe be used, as we had dust everywhere. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt response to delivery request. Pleasant efficient driver."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery driver on time and very helpful."
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good delivery, helpful driver."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Supplied pellets as promised"
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Friendly and courteous driver"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Provided and efficient service. Friendly on the phone. We are a tricky delivery, and the driver Mally was excellent. He phoned me last night and gave 2 phone updates this morning. Much appreciated. He said he enjoyed the difficult bridge (!) and was friendly when he was here."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"regular service no hassle"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Pellets delivered on time and delivery report received."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"This would have been a 5 star review if FF had not changed the delivery day. However the delivery itself went well and was within the time-slot indicated by the company. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery
"Friendly and efficient driver"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Received text 1 day prior to delivery as confirmation. Delivery came on correct day and stated time of delivery. Driver polite and helpful. All went efficiently. One can say everything went very well. Just trying to understand why blown pellet's have gone up 32% in price in the last 18 months."
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Although first delivery got cancelled at short notice. The driver who delivered was excellent. It’s a tricky site but he pre-read my detailed instructions, called evening before and morning of delivery."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery as requested"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent, helpful driver!"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 1 year ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,567 reviews