Forever Fuels Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,567 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Forever Fuels

About Forever Fuels: Forever Fuels is the UK's leading supplier of high-grade wood pellets. We are BSL authorised, and ENplus A1 accredited (without any exemptions, e.g. all tankers offer proper suction and Legal-for-Trade weighloaders).

We have more specialist tankers dedicated to delivering wood pellets from local depots than all other wood pellet suppliers combined (31 tankers from 16 regional bases for winter 2015/16). We operate our own bagging plant at Avonmouth to offer the best value (bagging where the pellets land) and quality (bagged in-house, not in Russia) pallets of bagged pellets, delivered nationally by chosen haulage partners. We hold tens of thousands of tonnes of stock going into winter to ensure continuity of supply for our customers. Our regional Operations Managers ensure that our operations are carried out reliably to the highest standards. Our regional Account Managers provide local support for our customers.

We are the wood pellet specialists. Let us know if our service lived up to the standards we expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628509690

Email:
sales@forever-fuels.com

Location:
225 Blackamoor Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Fuels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Carney T
"Mark was very competent and had mad skills turning the truck in our small turning area. He is quite a new member of your team but has a great positive attitude about the job."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Trevor R
"Chris the driver made it look easy. Fairly tight entrance and drive. All good"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great and efficient service as ever have been using Forever Fuels to keep our guests warm with unlimited hot water for a few years now!! Burton Lodge Guest House, Brandesburton"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Got a call from the driver prior to delivery, I was in London, he was delivering to my home in North Devon, the delivery is complicated, I messaged him instructions, all went very well indeed, polite, efficient, excellent! Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Reliable an efficient friendly service!"
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery excellent. Office as bit all over the placed"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 8 months ago
Delivery
"As always Vic the delivery man kept us in picture and loaded the hopper with his normal efficiency and cheer! Thanks Norry Boulting"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery process was perfect. Date was pre-arranged by email, driver then contacted me the night before and again an hour before arriving. Delivery itself was efficiently done and I was back to work within an hour. Can't fault it at all."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very efficient service, with excellent communication, and on time as usual"
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Ordering is easy, service is great, and Gary the delivery guy is very accommodating"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery driver was excellent."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Fishburn) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"On time, clean, tidy no fuss delivery. Driver polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Your driver (David Osborne) made the difference between providing an acceptable service and providing a very good service. He does his job thoroughly and to a very good standard. Delivery Staff like David give me the customer the confidence to keep ordering from you. I have no doubt that you are proud to have people like David work for you and as a customer it would fantastic if all drivers did their jobs the way David does 👏👏👏"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good"
Helpful Report
(New Holland) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service as usual. Dave the driver isa national treasure"
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Driver Vic was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and listened carefully to our requests."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 8 months ago
Delivery
"Your Driver is so polite and professional brilliant for you company! Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Okehampton) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick efficient delivery. Minimum mess."
Helpful Report
(Avonmouth) - Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"because it was such a friendly driver who arrived later this afternoon with a smile on his face and clearly loves his job."
Helpful Report
(Mistley) - Posted 8 months ago
Delivery
"Driver was timely and courteous."
Helpful Report
(Middlewich) - Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Placed order early in Jan'19 which was promptly dealt with, received order well ahead of usual delivery period(2 weeks), driver texted ETA which was appreciated and arrived almost to the minute. Driver worn hi vez jacket which was good to see, was pleasant in his manner and went about his work well. Hope to see him in 3 months time when the next order is placed."
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 9 months ago
Forever Fuels is rated 4.75 based on 1,567 reviews